December 6, 2023

Erling Haaland, Rachel Daly win PFA Player of the Year awards


Erling Haaland of Manchester City and Rachel Daly of Aston Villa were awarded the PFA Players’ Player of the Year awards for 2023 for their exceptional contributions to English football. Haaland won the award after a remarkable debut season, scoring 52 goals in the Premier League, FA Cup, and Champions League.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *