December 7, 2023

Franchises retain marquee players ahead of WPL 2024


The Women’s Premier League (WPL) has confirmed that all key players, including Harmanpreet Kaur, Meg Lanning, and Smriti Mandhana, have been successfully retained by their respective franchises for the upcoming WPL 2024 season. The announcement came on October 15, marking the end of the player retention window for the five participating franchises.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *