December 7, 2023

Record shattering win! India break these records in Asia Cup victory


India won their 8th Asia Cup title by defeating Sri Lanka by 10 wickets, with Mohammed Siraj delivering a career-best 6-21, including a remarkable four-wicket haul in a single over, at the R Premadasa Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *