February 24, 2024

South Zone clinch Deodhar Trophy title for 9th time


In a dominant display, South Zone clinched the Deodhar Trophy title for the ninth time by defeating East Zone with a commanding 45-run win in the final in Puducherry on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *