The 20 teams to qualify for the 2024 T20 World Cup are…


The lineup for the upcoming 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, featuring 20 teams, is official now. Uganda made history by clinching their maiden qualification for the prestigious tournament in the shortest format of the game. Namibia, leading the table, also secured their spot through the Africa qualifier event. Notably, Test nation Zimbabwe failed to book a ticket for the tournament as they could only finish third in the seven-team continental qualifying event in Africa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *