TOISA 2023: Neeraj, Shami, Sheetal headline the list of winners


At a dazzling event conducted in Lucknow on Friday, the Times of India Sports Awards (TOISA) 2023 honored the outstanding performances and accomplishments of Indian athletes in diverse fields. From momentous victories to the emergence of new talents, the ceremony highlighted the diverse and rich tapestry of the nation’s sporting achievements. Neeraj Chopra, the reigning world champion in men’s javelin throw, emerged as the night’s big winner, clinching both the ‘Sportsperson of the Year’ and ‘Athlete of the Year’ awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *